Staff Directory

Add an image to this page

Bayside Academy

2025 Kehoe Ave. | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7660 | Fax (650) 312-7634

John Cosmos  - Principal

Maria Valencia  - Assistant Principal for K-5 STEAM Program

Megan Gurka - Assistant Principal for 6-8 STEM Program

Laura Rossi- Student Services K-8

Lauren Alexander - School Counselor

Steven Chang- School Counselor

Sydney Hildreth- School Counselor

Alexandria Rodrigues  - Administrative Assistant

Alicia Pashby- School Office Specialist

Danielle Flanigan - School Office Assistant

Teachers

To reach teachers please call (650) 312-7660 then the extension.

Name

Grade

Room

Extension

Email

Alber, Flannery 1st 28 4111 falber@smfcsd.net
Arzie, Shannon 6 40 4153 ashannon@smfcsd.net
Barger, Sally 7/8 7 4126 sbarger@smfcsd.net
Belton, William Elem. PE 40 4900 wbelton@smfcsd.net
Bjorkquist, Katherine 2 37  4051 kbjorkquist@smfcsd.net
Castro, Michael 6/7/8 47 4123 mcastro@smfcsd.net
Dahl, Crystal Kinder 30 5030 cdahl@smfcsd.net
De Gante, Colleen 6 19 4106 cdegante@smfcsd.net
Dudley, John  7/8 10 4097 jdudley@smfcsd.net
Evans, Laura  6/7  10  5024 levans@smfcsd.net
Geller, Alexander 8 3 4113 ageller@smfcsd.net
Hjalmarson, Joel 7/8 RSP 2 4144 jhjalmarson@smfcsd.net
Horak, Julia 7 15  4151 jhorak@smfcsd.net
Hung, Angela 6 21 4152 ahung@smfcsd.net
Hunt, Tamara 7 14 4101 thunt@msfcsd.net
Jarvi, Jeremy 6/7/8 SDC 49 4148 jjarvi@smfcsd.net
Jewett, Lisa K-5 RSP 26 5012 ljewett@smfcsd.net
Jung, Jane 4-8 Reading Specialist 4 4117 jjung@smfcsd.net
Katen, William 7 40  4158 wkaten@smfcsd.net
Kendall, Laura Kinder 36  4005 lkendall@smfcsd.net
Kenny, Larissa K-3 Reading Specialist 31 4135 lkenny@smfcsd.net
Koehnen Eley, Johanna  7/8  5  4141  jkoehneneley@smfcsd.net
Lassiter, Darcy 6 22 4107 dlassiter@smfcsd.net
Loeswick, Edward 6/7/8 50 4140 eloeswick@smfcsd.net
Long, Sophia 6/7/8 45 4909 

qlong@smfcsd.net

Luperini, Paul 6/7/8  25 4109 pluperini@smfcsd.net
Mangold, Erik 6 23 4108 emangold@smfcsd.net
Michael, Danielle  2  27 4110  dmichael@smfcs.net 
 Michelle, Robyn 16  4102  rmichelle@smfcsd.net 
 Napier, Michele 35  5035  mnapier@smfcsd.net 
 Naqvi, Habiba 4127  hnaqvi@smfcsd.net 
Ortiz, Carmen 3rd 32 4114 caortiz@smfcsd.net
Pickard, Lisa  4/5  39 4116  lpickard@smfcsd.net 
 Pittenger, Barbara 4238  bpittenger@smfcsd.net 
 Pede, Dana 18  4105  dpede@smfcsd.net 
 Peek, Julianna 7 6 4125 jpeek@smfcsd.net 
 Podesta, Mary PE  4118  mpodesta@smfcsd.net 
 Ramirez, Lisa 34  4136   lramirez@smfcsd.net
Shieh, Justin 7 12  4099  jshieh@smfcsd.net
Spina, Joe  7/8 17  4104  jspina@smfcsd.net 
Souza, Lenny 6/7/8 SDC 24 4133 lsouza@smfcsd.net
 Stratton, Noreen 6/7  44  4119  nstratton@smfcsd.net 
Talbot, Kathleen 6 20 4132 ktalbot@smfcsd.net
Wessling, Pam 29  4112  pwessling@smfcsd.net 
White, Mark 5 33 4115 mwhite@smfcsd.net
Wilson, Amy Newcomer 1 4096 awilson@smfcsd.net
Winberry, Elena 7 11 4098 ewinberry@smfcsd.net
Wong VanHaren, Nerissa 7 13 4100 nwongvanharen@smfcsd.net