Staff Directory

Add an image to this page

Bayside Academy

2025 Kehoe Ave. | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7660 | Fax (650) 312-7634

John Cosmos  - Principal

Maria Valencia  - Assistant Principal for K-5 STEAM Program

Megan Gurka - Assistant Principal for 6-8 STEM Program

Erin Felix- Academic Dean for K-8

Steven Chang- School Counselor

Lauren Alexander - School Counselor

Alexandria Rodriguez  - Administrative Assistant

Rita Singh - School Office Specialist

Danielle Flanigan - School Office Assistant

Teachers

To reach teachers please call (650) 312-7660 then the extension.

Name

Grade

Room

Extension

Email

Arzie, Shannon 6 40 4153 ashannon@smfcsd.net
Bjorkquist, Katherine 4/5 37   kbjorkquist@smfcsd.net
Castro, Michael 6/7/8 47 4123 mcastro@smfcsd.net
Dahl, Crystal   28   cdahl@smfcsd.net
DeGante, Colleen 6 19 4106 cdegante@smfcsd.net
Dudley, John   10 4097 jdudley@smfcsd.net
Evans, Laura       levans@smfcsd.net
Finkelstein, Donna 6 13 4100 dfinkelstein@smfcsd.net
Hirn, Jane 6/7/8 4 4117 jhirn@smfcsd.net
Horak, Julia 7 15   jhorak@smfcsd.net
Hunt, Tamara 7 14 4101 thunt@msfcsd.net
Jewett, Lisa RSP 26 5012 ljewett@smfcsd.net
Jo, Hyemin 6/7/8 7 4126 hjo@smfcsd.net
Katen, William 7 40   wkaten@smfcsd.net
Kendall, Laura Kinder 36   lkendall@smfcsd.net
Koehnen Eley, Johanna        
Lassiter, Darcy 6 22 4107 dlassiter@smfcsd.net
Lawrence, Elizabeth RSP     elawrence@smfcsd.net
Loeswick, Edward 6/7/8 50 4140 eloeswick@smfcsd.net
Long, Sophia 6/7/8 45  

qlong@smfcsd.net

Luperini, Paul   25 4109 pluperini@smfcsd.net
Malki, Anna 8 6   amalki@smfcsd.net
Mangold, Erik 6 23 4108 emangold@smfcsd.net
McBrearty, Alyssa   33 4115 amcbrearty@smfcsd.net
McKenzie, Dayna   24 4133 dmckenzie@smfcsd.net