• Phone: (650) 312-7660
  • Fax: (650) 312-7634

Staff Directory

Add an image to this page

Bayside Stem Academy

2025 Kehoe Ave. | San Mateo, CA 94403 | (650) 312-7660 | Fax (650) 312-7634

John Cosmos  - Principal

Megan Gurka - Assistant Principal for 6-8 STEM Program

Maria Valencia  - Assistant Principal for K-5 STEAM Program

Christine Calverley- Academic Dean for 6-8 STEM Program

Steven Chang- School Counselor -6th Grade: A-Li & 7th Grade

Lauren Alexander - School Counselor  -6th Grade: Lo- Z & 8th Grade

Alexandria Rodriguez  - Administrative Assistant

Rita Singh - School Office Specialist

Danielle Flanigan - School Office Assistant

Support Staff

Roxanne Due

Jennifer Eaton

Karen Helman- Library
Anita King- Technology
Gwen Kresteller
Susan Parry
Lenny Souza

 

Teachers

To reach teachers please call (650) 312-7660 then the extension.

Name

Grade

Room

Phone

Email

Abdinoor, Kerri

6/7/8

 4 4117 kabdinoor@smfcsd.net

Ash, Robert

6

1

4096

 rash@smfcsd.net

Arzie, Shannon

 6

40 

4153

sarzie@smfcsd.net 

De Gante, Colleen

 6

 19 4106 cdegante@smfcsd.net 

Dudley, John

7/8

10 

4097

jdudley@smfcsd.net 

Evans, Laura

7

11/10 

4098/4097

levans@smfcsd.net 

Hunt, Tamara

 7

 14

4101

thunt@smfcsd.net 

Lassiter, Darcy

 6

22 

 4107

dlassiter@smfcsd.net 

Lewis, Thomas

 7/8

4126

tlewis@smfcsd.net 

Loeswick, Edward

6/7/8

20 

4132

eloeswick@smfcsd.net 

Long, Sophia

6, 7, 8

B

4909

qlong@smfcsd.net 

Luperini, Paul

 6/7/8

 25

4109

pluperini@smfcsd.net 

Malki, Anna

8

6

4125

amalki@smfcsd.net

Mangold, Erik

 6

23 

4140

emangold@smfcsd.net 

McKenzie, Dayna

7

G

4140

dmckenzie@smfcsd.net 

Michelle, Robyn

7

16

4102

rmichelle@smfcsd.net

Naqvi, Habiba

 7/8

 9

4127

hnaqvi@smfcsd.net 

Ngo, Kien

8

 3

4113

kngo@smfcsd.net 

O'Donnell, Noreen

7

40 

4118

nodonnell@smfcsd.net 

Ozdemir, Nina

7/8 11

4098

nozdemir@smfcsd.net 

 Pede, Dana

7/8  18

4105

dpede@smfcsd.net 

Peek, Juliana

 6/7/8

12 

 4099

jpeek@smfcsd.net 

Poskute, Dovile

 6/7/8

 F

4148

dposkute@smfcsd.net 

Rossi, Laura

 6/8

21 

4152

lrossi@smfcsd.net 
Schafer, Jeanine

8

5

4141

jschafer@smfcsd.net 

Spina, Joseph

 7

 17

4104

 jspina@smfcsd.net

Stratton, Noreen

 7/8

4119

nstratton@smfcsd.net 

 

Add an image to this page